Wednesday: Quick Post

Another early morning, another long day, and at the end of it all, I had about 10 minutes to decide if I was going to rush in for Master’s practice at 7:30pm or go for a run outside. I opted for the run in the warm evening, because as every Minnesotan knows…

Image

Also, because when all is said and done, I would have gotten to the pool late anyway.

Plus, I can swim all winter long.

procrastination538

After my run, I did a quick core workout on my yoga mat. Every time I roll the yoga mat out to do some core work, I have to fight Penny for mat space. It’s a vicious battle in which she weaves in and out of legs, lays on my chest, walks across my body, steps on my throat, and pulls at my hair. Sometimes, it’s just not worth doing it.

WHY.

WHY.

 

Leave a Reply

