Monthly Summary and Progress Update – March 2013

It’s been almost two months since my last post, but today’s post will be a short one – a monthly summary and a progress update. Since I’ve been doing a pretty poor job keeping up with this, I’m working on more concrete plan for blogging. I guess that’s a part of figuring out what the point of this blog will be (aside from documenting my progress towards my overall goal!). And putting together this short post at least forces me to post something while thinking about my overall goal with this blog is.

march summary table

Overall Distance: 172,175 yards (97.83 miles). The map below was actually taken today, and includes some of April’s progress.

march progress map

 

Leave a Reply

